top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorm2crowd

M2CROWD | El Crowdfunding Inmobiliario‎

Actualizado: 27 nov 2019

I AM SCAM. AND I AM FRAUD!!!


Hello everybody. If you are reading this that means you want to invest M2CROWD company. THIS IS SCAM. Report them and run away.

WARNING! WARNING! WARNING!

My personal experience was really bad. I invest my money and in the end, I am still fighting with them to grab them back. As proof of my words, I will attach every document I have to show that this feedback is real and you will not invest your money into that scam platform.

WARNING! WARNING! WARNING!

Everything started 1 year ago. Part of my job is to investigate ways to finance different projects in several countries. So, I decided to invest here: https://www.m2crowd.com/, a real estate crowdfunding investment company. Many people give little money to buy a part of the property, m2crowd takes all the funds and gives them to the builder and guarantees X interest after Y months to investors. But during that time, there is no news, they always say that we have problems and you will receive your amount soon.

THEIR FAKE OFFICE. THEY STILL CHEATING PEOPLE!!!


As you can research a lot of information in the Google Map and Social Networks, that the M2CROWD will never pay, M2CROWD is a ghost company, many people have been fooled, and also me. I am from another city, so we did some investigations with the private agent, and in the end, there is no real company and office and people.

THE REAL SCAM BOSS. WHERE IS THE POLICE?


EVERYTHING IS ONLINE. BE READY!


They said they have Fintech, but that’s a lie. I checked in the SAT Mexico, so they don’t have that permission.

CHEAT INFO. THEY DON’T HAVE THE FINTECH!


The following image shows the short description of my contract and the money I lost. They will never give you back your money.

MY LOST AMOUNT


Always thoroughly investigate the companies/people with whom they will work or hire professionals to investigate the situation. So, right now they are supported by the wide range of network dependencies. They are the following:


There are also other people who are fighting with them, so they already created groups, review, etc. to opposite them, you can check it here:

  1. M2CROWD Fraud Scam: https://tinyurl.com/tzoa4yw

  2. Torres Via Morelos Fraud Scam: https://tinyurl.com/rzk4cv6

  3. Uhthoff Gomez Vega Fraud Scam: https://tinyurl.com/sxew39w

  4. Banco Ve por Más Fraud Scam: https://tinyurl.com/yxyybs84

If you have or had the same experience, please share it with the mass, to prevent the scam and warn others. Let’s expose this SCAMMY FRAUD to the national level, so the Government and other structures will finally finish with them.

 
 
 

THE POLICE IS COMING!


2 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page